Deleting the game doesn't delete worlds (Bedrock: Windows 10)
I have lost multiple worlds by accident by deleting the game. I simply forgot to move the worlds out of the folder they were saved in. That folder gets deleted with the game. Therefore all the worlds are deleted with it.
I needed to uninstall the game to reinstall an older version.
All I'm asking is for Minecraft Bedrock for Windows 10 to keep a backup of the worlds somewhere that can't be deleted by deleting the game. It needs to be manually deleted.
There wasn't a topic that really fits this.
Please sign in to leave a comment.