make it so if you have someone friended and you join there world you can add it to your worlds and you can play on it even when there not online but if you make a change to your copy of it it will not change your friends copy of there world. And it works on phones tablets Chromebooks and java and bedrock
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: