In Bedrock Edition, you can take screenshots (up to 100), but they can't exactly be saved. Once you clear local screenshot data, they're gone forever.
What if screenshots (using the new Cloud Storage Quota for each user) can be uploaded to the cloud for preserving memorable moments you may have found in game?
That is all. Good day!
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: