This is about after a player dies in the hardcore world. I believe they should have the ability to turn off hardcore mode and still be able to go into the game and still be able to play. Because it just happened to me And I still want to play on that world instead of resetting everything, and i'm on xbox so I can't go through the files and turn off hardcore mode manually. So please add this It would be so useful for the people that have hundreds of day worlds i had to lose it to a baby zombie.
Please sign in to leave a comment.
3 Comments