When me and my brother were playing Minecraft, he deleted his world, so maybe in the settings at the bottom can you make a: deleted world section, where you can get your deleted world's back by clicking the world and click download? And it giving the world back if that's possible.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: