i accidently loaded my 1.21.10 world into 1.8.9 and now my world is lost, add a warning of some sorts, add auto backups to worlds to allow recovery (not have to do it manually), or just don't allow modern world to be played on older versions
1 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: