마이크로소프트 인수 이전까지 플레이하던 유저인데 오랜만에 돌아오니 마이그레이션을 하라길래 옮겼습니다. 그런데 플레이 창이 아니라 구매창이 뜨더군요. 런쳐가 구매를 아직 하지 않은 계정으로 인식하는것 같습니다. 어떡하죠?
1 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
By submitting this report, you confirm that the information you have provided is accurate and complete to the best of your knowledge.
Discuss Minecraft Add-Ons and how they change or expand gameplay, worlds, mobs, items, and more. If you'd like to see an existing mod come to Bedrock, please contact its creator and encourage them to explore the Add-On API (http://aka.ms/minecraftaddons). Requests for specific mods, feature lists, bugs, and support issues will be removed. Marketplace Category is best for mashup and copyrighted content requests.
Post a new comment: