When trying to uninstall the game, there should be a 'Safe Uninstall' feature. When this is used, all that's removed is the game. All worlds are kept, all imported assets are kept (Imported resource packs, imported world templates, etc..) This could be useful for people who just want to leave the beta, so nobody loses their worlds when trying to re-install.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: