I think it would be cool if there were a menu option in the world settings where you could set the world to automatically create backups that you could then restore. It can be really annoying sometimes when, for example, you’re playing with others in the world and they accidentally break something you didn’t want them to. It would be great if you could restore it then. There might already be something similar in the Java Edition, but unfortunately not in the Bedrock Edition. So it would be really nice of you if you could make this possible.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: