The option to switch from the new UI version to the old one is not allowed; limiting the player to using the new UI because you want it that way is wrong. Personally, I prefer they do it like they did with the 1.14 textures; those who want to keep playing with the old ones just download them and that's it. Why do I have to use external tools to revert to the old UI? If it can already be done with external tools, I doubt it will be difficult to add an option to switch between the new and old UI.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: