When Minecraft Education first opens, it asks you to log in. If you're on a shared computer, it automatically enters the email/username of the previously logged in user and asks for their password. There's no back button to get back to the email entry form, making it impossible to switch users. Please either stop automatically entering the previously used email address or add a back button so you can switch accounts. Actually, it needs a back button in either case.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: