I am playing on my own Microsoft account offline under player 1’s main account. Multiple times we save and exit, it does not save any of my progress (leveling up, item loot, etc) but it saves all of player one’s data correctly. This has caused a major disparity in the leveling between the two players as well as a lot of frustration because I have spent so much time getting the leveling and enchanting my items etc, just for all of that progress to be continuously lost and reset. Please fix this bug asap as it makes the game not fun to play and not worth it if I am constantly being reset and unsaved.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: