So i just started the game on my main Switch 2 account, with which i purchased the deluxe edition and had everything from the deluxe edition ready.
But once i changed to my other Switch 2 account the content (the skins and maybe the DLC) was locked for that account.
Does the game seriously expect us to buy a seperate Deluxe Upgrade for each Switch 2 user even in the same device?
And is it just for skins or will the dlc areas be locked just the same? (Why would it be different than locking skins?)
1 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: