Hi, so I made a new online Hero, played with a friend in his world. I play through PC, went to his name, joined his game with my new hero. I started near the Honey Comb Farm. Played and got some progression. Logged off. Now I can't play on that hero since it says " Escape Squid Coast" as if it wants me to do the tutorial all over again even though I left off in honey combs. Not being able to go from offline to online is probably the main issue here since it doesn't make since onto why it's designed that way.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: