On Minecraft Bedrock, whenever I sign back into my account on PS5 it deletes my worlds. I cannot play like this as I need to create a world every time I sign in.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
By submitting this report, you confirm that the information you have provided is accurate and complete to the best of your knowledge.
Discuss ways to make Minecraft easier to use and enjoy for everyone, including players with different needs, abilities, devices, or ways of playing.
Post a new comment: