Whenever I'm working on a custom world that relies on command blocks (because I'm old school like that), I often find myself constantly making backups under threat that if I misclick and accidentally break a command block with a more complicated command, I'll have to load a backup that is likely out of date by several hours, forcing me to redo my progress that I've already completed.
It would be very nice if, while in creative mode, command blocks require holding down the break button for at least 13 ticks to prevent this from happening as often. This could make creating stuff with command blocks a lot more comfortable without fear of accidentally destroying anything.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: