i lowkey just deleted my favorite world that took 2 years to build but it’s okay cause i get a fresh start. i still feel really sad about it and i know many other people have gone through the same problem. either a lock button to make sure the world doesn’t get deleted or a ‘deleted worlds’ file. God bless and thanks for making minecraft so fun! ^^
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: