I believe that we should be able to keep our worlds when we delete Minecraft or even use another device for example we could keep our worlds whenever we sign into our accounts so that they were there instead of disappearing from our accounts everytime we re install Minecraft because I deleted Minecraft to fix a minor issue and when I came back all my progress had been deleted and I use an iPhone on bedrock to play Minecraft
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: