The recent change to the Open to lan section has me a little frustrated, I wanted to create a backup of my current world and make a creative version to tests builds and what not, I did what I've done hundreds of times and clicked "Allow Commands, Open to LAN" and was surprised to find it only changes it for other players, I find that to be a very, very odd and questionable choice, not only did it make it more tedious and annoying to get myself into creative, WHY would I want to allow OTHERS to have more permissions but lock myself out from those permissions? I see 0 reason this would be a beneficial change, not to be harsh but It seems idiotic to need to edit level.dat files to change my gamemode.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: