You see when u enter beta minecraft u can't leave unless u uninstall the game, and with that your worlds will go bye bye, my proposition is that u make it to where when we uninstall the game our world will still be there and when we re install the game our worlds will still be there.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: