There should be an option on the launcher page that will delete the specific minecraft version.
My launcher is chockfull of old/different minecraft clients/versions that I'd like to delete, but if I wanted to delete them, I'd have to go to the launcher files and edit the code to delete the launcher. It's really time consuming, so there should be an option where we can delete the specific versions. There should be a warning telling you that if you're sure if you want to delete the version, and if you click yes, it'd delete the client. This would save so much time for me and others who'd want to delete clients we don't use, instead of going into the code.
Please sign in to leave a comment.