I like to play on The Hive server. I like to play “Just Build” but when I get a topic that is too hard or one I don’t want to build I have to hit the pause and click save and quit button. I am then sent to the beginning of the entire app. I think there should be a block that you can press while your in the middle of the game to return to the hub. Other servers have them but not for the “Just Build” game.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: