If you put your first ever name that you had on that Minecraft account, all the history will be deleted like you go back in time before changing the name and I think even that would be cool.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
By submitting this report, you confirm that the information you have provided is accurate and complete to the best of your knowledge.
Discuss Minecraft's user interface, menus, settings, and input methods. Share feedback on navigation, controls, accessibility, customization, and other features that affect how players interact with the game.
Post a new comment: