There should be an option in minecraft's settings to disable and enable beta, turning it off makes beta influenced worlds unjoinable, disables beta features, and re-enables joining realms and friends without beta. Turning it back on does the opposite. I hope you add this, because I don't want to do the lengthy process of uninstalling both minecraft and the app for the beta and then reinstall minecraft without the other app. Thank you.
3 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.

Post a new comment: