I know that there is already an in-game feature to back-up worlds, but not everyone knows this feature.
What if a "friend" removed your minecraft world which you had been working on for 3 years?
When a world is removed, a backup of the world should be created and kept in the backups folder, so you can restore it if you removed it by mistake or you regret deleting it.
0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: