(Bedrock) retrieve world button
Hi everyone, I am talking about the fact that if your in the beta and you decide that you uninstall the beta and reinstall the normal version, if you don't store them you could lose them. So I think that if a retrieve worlds button you could get them back. Thank you for reading my idea.
Please sign in to leave a comment.