When you bring a skin from the files, you have the option of one skin; if you want a different skin you have to go back to your files. If you have two skin slots open with one having a previous custom skin, and in the other you tried to add a different custom skin, both slots get updated to the new skin: essentially, it's like having two of the same skin.
what I'm suggesting is that there is a "plus" button so that previously used custom skins are saved. Then you can add more without having to go in your files every time or getting duplicate skins.
1 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Post a new comment: