I've noticed how final and complete the deletion of a person's post is after being reviewed and discussed. This is understandable, but it would be nicer to still have access to old posts that have even been looked over by the team. Rather than just deleting the post, it could be blocked off from public sight and access, only visible to the contributor who made the post and of course the moderators. If there's any word of rejection of the idea by the team and/or the developers, it could be commented on the old reviewed post and thus make it a point of reference for future contributions rather than just something someone doesn't want discarded.
Please sign in to leave a comment.